Our Team

Our people are our #1 asset.

Each member of our team is a person with families and goals for the future, just like our clients. If you need assistance with anything from tax advice to succession planning, our team of qualified staff are ready to provide you with exceptional service.

Managers

Tania Cuerrier, CPA, CGA
Senior Manager
613.507.1205
tcuerrier@srp-ca.com

Matt MacEwen, CPA, CA
CPA (Colorado)
Senior Manager – Tax
613.507.1224
mmacewen@srp-ca.com

Carrie Fenton, CPA, CA
Senior Manager – Tax
613.507.1206
cfenton@srp-ca.com

Debbie Stevenhaagen, CPA, CGA
Senior Manager
613.507.1220
dstevenhaagen@srp-ca.com

Sarah Jackson, CPA, CA
Senior Manager
613.507.1233
sjackson@srp-ca.com

Terry Zarichny
Senior Manager
613.507.1230
tzarichny@srp-ca.com

Accounting Professionals

Christy Bruce
613.507.1229
cbruce@srp-ca.com

Stephen Koziar
613.507.1201
skoziar@srp-ca.com

Tabitha Rodgers
613.507.1225
trodgers@srp-ca.com

Victoria Stinson
613.507.1200
vstinson@srp-ca.com

Nancy Bryce
613.507.1203
nbryce@srp-ca.com

Xavier Mahoney
613.507.1235
xmahoney@srp-ca.com

Kayla Russell
613.507.1208
krussell@srp-ca.com

Ismail Tariq
613.507.1215
itariq@srp-ca.com

Josh Hicks
613.507.1227
jhicks@srp-ca.com

Kseniia Reidman
613.507.1202
kreidman@srp-ca.com

Ala Salauyova
613.507.1218
asalauyova@srp-ca.com

Administrative Professionals

Sofie Chodkowski
Administrative Assistant
613.507.1204
schodkowski@srp-ca.com

Caitlin Zimmerman
Administrative Assistant
(Adam Young/Tyler Rider)
613.507.1237

czimmerman@srp-ca.com

Veronica Fortune
Finance Manager
613.507.1209
vfortune@srp-ca.com

Lindsay Longley
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
(Sean Tait/Stephen Gammon)
613.507.1210
llongley@srp-ca.com