Our Team

Our Team

Our people are our #1 asset.

Each member of our team is a person with families and goals for the future, just like our clients. If you need assistance with anything from tax advice to succession planning, our team of qualified staff are ready to provide you with exceptional service.

Managers

Tania Cuerrier, CPA, CGA
Manager
613.507.1205
tcuerrier@srp-ca.com

Carrie Fenton, CPA, CA
Senior Manager – Tax
613.507.1206
cfenton@srp-ca.com

Matt MacEwen, CPA, CA,
CPA (Colorado)
Senior Manager – Tax
613.507.1224
mmacewen@srp-ca.com

Anette Sortberg, CPA, CGA
Manager
613.507.1219
asortberg@srp-ca.com

Debbie Stevenhaagen, CPA, CGA
Manager
507.1220
dstevenhaagen@srp-ca.com

Terry Zarichny
Senior Manager
613.507.1230
tzarichny@srp-ca.com

Accounting Professionals

Nancy Bryce
613.507.1203
nbryce@srp-ca.com

 Josh Hicks
613.507.1227
jhicks@srp-ca.com

Waji Nasir
613.507.1348
wnasir@srp-ca.com

Pritesh Patel
613.507.1201
ppatel@srp-ca.com

Kseniia Reidman
613.507.1202
kreidman@srp-ca.com

Tabitha Rodgers
613.507.1225
trodgers@srp-ca.com

Kayla Russell
613.507.1208
krussell@srp-ca.com

Ala Salauyova
613.507.1218
asalauyova@srp-ca.com

Victoria Stinson
613.507.1200
vstinson@srp-ca.com

Zach VanDrunen
613.507.1211
zvandrunen@srp-ca.com

Administration Team

Valerie Eyers
Receptionist
613.507.1204
veyers@srp-ca.com

Veronica Fortune
Office Manager
613.507.1209
vfortune@srp-ca.com

Lindsay Longley
Administrative Assistant
(Sean Tait/Stephen Gammon)
613.507.1210
llongley@srp-ca.com

Nancy Stuckless
Administrative Assistant
(Adam Young/Tyler Rider)
613.507.1237
nstuckless@srp-ca.com